Bestuur en Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter:                          Laura Vos                       0654 326 782     voorzitter@bcklaver4.nl
Secretaris:                          Sylvia Hoek                   0654 753 025     secretaris@bcklaver4.nl
Penningmeester:             Mike Duijvestijn           0644 344 362    penningmeester@bcklaver4.nl
Wedstrijdleider:               Aad Kress                        0180 429 250    wedstrijdleider@bcklaver4.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid:  Ria Bontenbal               0180 413 191    welenwee@bcklaver4.nl

Commissies

Arbitrage:
Kathy van Helvoort
Joop van Wijk
Aad Kress
Wim Revet
Peter van Oeveren

Wedstrijdleiding:
Aad Kress                         0180 429 250     wedstrijdleider@bcklaver4.nl
Assistentie wedstrijdleiding:
Kathy van Helvoort     0180 497 227
Joop van Wijk                0180 429 400
Arend Jan Hoek            0180 413 616

Kascontrole:
Jan van Thull
Bram van Gelder
Leo de Bruijn(reserve)

Wel & Wee:
Ria Bontenbal     0180 413 191     welenwee@bcklaver4.nl
Joke Vink              0180 415 432

Inkoop wedstrijdprijzen:
Ria Bontenbal
Gerda van der Wouden

Redactie Klaverblad:
Aad Kress                  redactie@bcklaver4.nl of a.kress6@upcmail.nl
Joop van Wijk

Webmaster:
Arend Jan Hoek     webmaster@bcklaver4.nl

Ereleden:
Kathy van Helvoort
Wim Revet
Joop van Wijk
Gerda van der Wouden